Loading Events

Events List Navigation

February 2018

6th Annual North Coast Farmers’ Convergence

Tuesday, February 20 @ 8:00 am - Wednesday, February 21 @ 5:00 pm

Rebuild Green Expo

Friday, February 23 @ 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
March 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, March 1 @ 8:45 am - 12:00 pm

Elsie Allen High School Foundation Fiesta!

Saturday, March 10 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

2018 Redwood Empire Construction Technology Expo and Networking Event

Thursday, March 22 @ 1:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Coming Home: Redwood Valley Fire Rebuild Expo

Saturday, March 24 @ 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
April 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, April 5 @ 8:45 am - 12:00 pm

Sebastopol Apple Blossom Festival & Parade

Saturday, April 21 @ 8:00 am - Sunday, April 22 @ 5:00 pm
May 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, May 3 @ 8:45 am - 12:00 pm

Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 7 @ 8:00 am - Friday, May 11 @ 5:00 pm
June 2018

Business of Local Energy Symposium

Monday, June 4 - Tuesday, June 5

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, June 7 @ 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
July 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, July 12 @ 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
August 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, August 2 @ 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
September 2018

***No Board of Directors Meeting***

Thursday, September 6
October 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, October 4 @ 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
November 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, November 1 @ 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
December 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, December 6 @ 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
+ Export Events