Loading Events

Events List Navigation

August 2017

Sonoma Valley Education Foundation’s Red & White Ball

Saturday, August 26 @ 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
September 2017

Drive Electric Day

Saturday, September 9 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

PEF BASH – Gala Celebration of Schools

Saturday, September 9 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Fiesta de Independencia

Sunday, September 17 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Community Advisory Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 21 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Los Cien 2017 State of the Latino Community

Thursday, September 28 @ 7:00 am - 11:30 am
October 2017

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, October 5 @ 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
November 2017

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, November 2 @ 8:45 am - 12:00 pm

The COTS Hour

Wednesday, November 8 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Los Cien ‘s 100th Anniversary Luncheon

Friday, November 17 @ 10:30 am - 1:30 pm
December 2017

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, December 7 @ 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
January 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, January 4, 2018 @ 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
+ Export Events