Events & Meetings

Loading Events

Events List Navigation

July 2017

3rd of July Fireworks Festival

Monday, July 3 @ 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, July 6 @ 8:45 am - 12:00 pm

Cotati Kids Day

Saturday, July 8 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Ukiah Presentation

Monday, July 10 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Community Advisory Committee (CAC)

Tuesday, July 11 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Anderson Valley Grange Presentation

Tuesday, July 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Laytonville Presentation

Thursday, July 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
August 2017

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, August 3 @ 8:45 am - 12:00 pm

Sonoma County Fair

Monday, August 7 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Gravenstein Apple Fair

Saturday, August 12 @ 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Round Valley Blackberry Festival

Saturday, August 19 @ 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
September 2017

PEF BASH – Gala Celebration of Schools

Saturday, September 9 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Fiesta de Independencia

Sunday, September 17 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
October 2017

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, October 5 @ 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
November 2017

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, November 2 @ 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
December 2017

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, December 7 @ 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
January 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, January 4, 2018 @ 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
+ Export Events